Product added:
Product Title
Product Info
Qty: 1
£00.00
Call us on
01761 603141
Products
RAC Travel Water Bottle
Next day delivery*
Place your order by 12 noon and we'll get it to you the next working day.
d h m s left today
*£5.95. Mon-Fri only, products must be in stock
Delivery Van Icon Read about delivery and charges

RAC Travel Water Bottle

1 bottle

80% Feefo Logo
5 Reviews
  • Our price £3.83
Quantity:
Sub total:
£3.83
Add to basket
Add to favourites

In stock. See our delivery options

Details
Delivery
Reviews

RAC Travel Water Bottle

RAC Travel Water Bottle is handy for all journeys / walks and shows.

The base opens to use as a water bowl with an optional storage clip 0.5 litre capacity. It features a robust carry case - water bottle

Size: approx 26cm ; Product weight: 180g; 5L capacity.

We offer a range of delivery options:

Our standard delivery is free by Royal Mail 2nd Class - there are some exceptions and you can see these on our Delivery page. These include refridgerated items and aerosols which have to be sent via our Next Day Courier service.

We also offer delivery by Royal Mail 1st Class or a Next Day Courier service for a small fee (for items in stock ordered before 12pm Monday to Friday - excludes Saturday delivery).

Orders under £20 have a £2.50 handling fee automatically added.

Food deliveries weighing 2kg and over ordered before 12pm (Monday to Thursday) will be delivered next working day by courier - Monday to Friday - excludes Saturday delivery. Orders placed on a Friday, Saturday and Sunday will be delivered on a Tuesday. Orders weighing over 6kg are sent free.

For more information, view our Delivery and Returns page.

Feedback for RAC Travel Water Bottle has been compiled from 5 customer reviews

Product

Excellent

Product

Excellent

Product

Quite flimsy plastic but they were not very expensive - overall disappointed


On 07 Aug 2015 Pet Drugs Online responded:
Thank you for your feedback. I was sorry to see that you were disappointed with the travel water bottle, but please to see that you were very happy with our service and the other Vetaclean item ordered. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of any help. Jon

Product

Disappointed have to remove bottle all the time but nevertheless good for the price.