Product added:
Product Title
Product Info
Qty: 1
£00.00
Call us on
0844 800 6742
Products

Contact us

If you have any queries regarding our products, an order or our web site, please feel free to get in touch by one of the methods below. 

Our normal opening hours are 8.30am to 5.30pm Mon to Fri and 9.00am to 2pm on Sat (excluding public holidays). See below for our Christmas and New Year telephone opening times.

Post: 
Pet Drugs Online,
Unit 8, The Office Village,
Roman Way,
Peasedown St. John,
Bath, BA2 8SG.

Tel:      0844 800 6742
Fax:     01225 580077

Email:
contact@petdrugsonline.co.uk  (for general enquiries) or
prescriptions@petdrugsonline.co.uk (for prescriptions)

Christmas & New Year telephone opening times:

  • Wednesday 24th December: Open - 8.30am until 12pm
  • Thursday 25th December (Christmas Day): Closed
  • Friday 26th December (Boxing Day): Closed
  • Saturday 27th December: Closed
  • Sunday 28th December: Closed
  • Monday 29th December: Open (normal opening hours)
  • Tuesday 30th December: Open (normal opening hours)
  • Wednesday 31st December: Open - 8.30am until 12pm
  • Thursday 1st January (New Year's Day) - Closed
  • Friday 2nd January - Open (normal opening hours)

Have a question about Christmas postage dates? Please see our Delivery and returns page for more information.

Next day option
UK company set up 2005
Set up and run by vets